Contacts

 

Board Member

Role

Address

City

Phone & Email

  Affiliate Director      

 montanacq@mt-di.org

Heather Geiger President 2319 Kyd Rd. Three Forks, MT 59752 406-285-1377

heather.geiger@mt-di.org

 

 

Secretary      
Jessica Peavler Treasurer PO Box 1506 Three Forks, MT 59752 406-544-9896

peavler.jessica@gmail.com

 

Felicia Luebeck Affiliate Tournament Director 2035 Garfield Butte, MT 59701 406-491-6339

felicia@mt-di.org

Estee Aiken University Liaison UM Western,

710 S Atlantic St

Dillon, MT 59725 406-683-7035

estee.aiken@umwestern.edu

Janet Pannell South Central Region Representative 3041 Ritter Dr Bozeman, MT 59715 406-582-1687

janet@pannell.com

Cassandra Punohu At Large Representative 13044 MT Hwy 1 Anaconda, MT 59711 406-792-5313

PunohuCassandra@protonmail.com

Barb Honken Southwest Region Representative 20200 Smokey Road Frenchtown, MT 59834 406- 626-4552

bhonken@blackfoot.com

Dawn Ann Anderson

Northwest Region Representative   Kalispell, MT 59901 406-261-8123

deltadawnann@yahoo.com

Ernie Chang Webmaster 1524 SE Salmon St,

Unit B

Portland, OR 97214 937 216 2357

ernie.chang@gmail.com

Currently Montana only hosts an Affiliate Tournament.

The following map will help you determine in what region you are located.  If you are unsure of your Region, contact the State Director for more information.