Contacts

 

Board Member

Role

Address

City

Phone & Email

  Affiliate Director      

 montanacq@mt-di.org

Heather Geiger President 2319 Kyd Rd. Three Forks, MT 59752 406-285-1377

heather.geiger@mt-di.org

 

Bonnie Peterson

Secretary PO Box 1191 Three Forks, MT 59752 406-570-5617

mtbonnielou78@gmail.com

Barbie Potter Treasurer 2466 Yadon Rd Manhattan, MT 59741 406-595-3029

barbie2ruby@yahoo.com

 

Felicia Luebeck Affiliate Tournament Co-Director 2035 Garfield Butte, MT 59701 406-491-6339

felicia@mt-di.org

Estee Aiken University Liaison UM Western,

710 S Atlantic St

Dillon, MT 59725 406-683-7035

estee.aiken@umwestern.edu

Wendy Morical South Central Region Representative 1060 Stonegate Drive Bozeman, MT 59715 406-580-6758

wendy.morical@bsd7.org

Kathy Dunn North Central Region Representative 3814 Poker Flats Rd Great Falls, MT 59405 406-781-8606

kathydunn@att.net

Barb Honken Southwest Region Representative 20200 Smokey Road Frenchtown, MT 59834 406- 626-4552

bhonken@blackfoot.com

Dawn Ann Anderson

Northwest Region Representative   Kalispell, MT 59901 406-261-8123

deltadawnann@yahoo.com

Ernie Chang Webmaster 1524 SE Salmon St,

Unit B

Portland, OR 97214 937 216 2357

ernie.chang@gmail.com

Currently Montana only hosts an Affiliate Tournament.

The following map will help you determine in what region you are located.  If you are unsure of your Region, contact the State Director for more information.